Continuing Medical Education

Contact the Stanford Center for Continuing
Medical Education

For information regarding specific conferences, please refer to the course brochure, which can be found on our activity catalog.            

General Inquiries
E-mail: StanfordCME@stanford.edu
Phone: +1 (650) 497-8554
Fax: +1 (650) 497-8585 or +1 (650) 498-5020

Mailing Address
Stanford Center for Continuing Medical Education
Stanford University School of Medicine
1070 Arastradero Road, Suite #230
Palo Alto, CA 94304
MC: 5753

_____________________________________________________________

Griffith R. Harsh, MD
Associate Dean for Postgraduate Medical Education
gharsh@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0701

Linda G. Baer, MSPH, CCMEP
Director
lbaer@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8408

_____________________________________________________________

Colleen Chihak, RN, BSN
Associate Director
cchihak@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2076

Stephanie Akens-Gunn, MBA
CME Conference Manager
sakensgu@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8555

Irina Tokareva, BSN, MAS, CPHQ
CME Curriculum and Outcomes Manager
itokareva@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5077

_____________________________________________________________

Cassandra Alcazar
Conference Coordinator
cmariem@stanford.edu
(650) 724-5318

Marifin Besona
Conference Coordinator
mbesona@lpch.org
(650) 725-4803

Chantal Brown
CME Assistant
chantal.brown@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9237

Yolanda Cervantes
Conference Coordinator
ycervant@stanford,edu
(650) 724-9549

Shannon Donoghue
Conference Coordinator
sdonoghue@lpch.org
(650) 724-1685

Jean Hengst
Program Administrator
jhengst@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8554

Lisa Lamparski, MA
Symposia Coordinator
llamparski@lpch.org
(650) 498-8555

Reyna Menjivar
CME Assistant
reynapm@stanford.edu
(650) 736-9761

Jennifer Lynn Schafer
Conference Coordinator
schafer@stanford.edu
(650) 724-2288

Mari Soberg
RSS Coordinator
msoberg@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1870

 

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: