Continuing Medical Education

Contact the Stanford Center for Continuing
Medical Education

For information regarding specific conferences, please refer to the course brochure, which can be found on our activity catalog.            

General Inquiries
E-mail: StanfordCME@stanford.edu
Phone: +1 (650) 497-8554
Fax: +1 (650) 497-8585 or +1 (650) 498-5020

Mailing Address
Stanford Center for Continuing Medical Education
Stanford University School of Medicine
1070 Arastradero Road, Suite #230
Palo Alto, CA 94304
MC: 5753

Google Map

_____________________________________________________________

Griffith R. Harsh, MD
Associate Dean for Postgraduate Medical Education
gharsh@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0701

Linda G. Baer, MSPH, CCMEP
Director
lbaer@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8408

_____________________________________________________________

Colleen Chihak, RN, BSN
Associate Director
cchihak@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2076

Stephanie Akens-Gunn, MBA
CME Conference Manager
sakensgu@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8555

Jean Hengst
Program Administrator
jhengst@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8965

Irina Tokareva, BSN, MAS, CPHQ
CME Curriculum and Outcomes Manager
itokareva@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5077

_____________________________________________________________

Cassandra Alcazar
Conference Coordinator
cmariem@stanford.edu
(650) 724-5318

Chantal Brown
Marketing and Evaluations Coordinator
chantal.brown@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9237

Yolanda Cervantes
Conference Coordinator
ycervant@stanford,edu
(650) 724-9549

Coltrane Hunt
Conference Assistant
ctrane@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7166

Jessica Fritze
CME Assistant
jfritze@stanford.edu
(650) 736-9761

Magna Patel
RSS Coordinator
magna@stanford.edu
(650) 723-6195

Jennifer Lynn Schafer
Conference Coordinator
schafer@stanford.edu
(650) 724-2288

Mari Soberg
RSS Coordinator
msoberg@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1870


Stanford Children's Health Continuing Medical Education

For information regarding specific pediatric conferences, please refer to cme.stanfordchildrens.org.

General Inquiries
E-mail: CME@stanfordchildrens.org
Phone: (650) 498-6757
Fax: (650) 497-5738

Mailing Address
Stanford Children's Health CME
4700 Bohannon Drive, Rm 257
Menlo Park, CA 94025

_____________________________________________________________

Terry O'Grady, RN, MS
Director, Stanford Children's Health CME
to'grady@stanfordchildrens.org
(650) 497-6221

Marifin Besona
CME Coordinator
mbesona@stanfordchildrens.org
(650) 725-4803

Shannon Donoghue, RN, BSN
CME Coordinator
sdonoghue@stanfordchildrens.org
(650) 724-1685

Lisa Lamparski, MA
Symposia and Outreach Coordinator
llamparski@stanfordchildrens.org
(650) 498-4616

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: